State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement

WICHE State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement
Steering Committee

Crystal Abba
Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Affairs
Nevada System of Higher Education
2601 Enterprise Road
Reno, NV 89512
775.784.4901
crystal_abba@nshe.nevada.edu

Juan Baez-Arevalo
Director of Private Post-secondary Education
Higher Education Coordinating Commission
775 Court Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
503.947.5977
juan.baez-arevalo@state.or.us

Don Bennett
Deputy Director
Washington Student Achievement Council
917 Lakeridge Way SW
Olympia, WA 98502
360.753.7831
DonB@wsac.wa.gov

Tracie Bent
Chief Planning and Policy Officer
Idaho State Board of Education
650 W. State Street
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0037
208.332.1582
Tracie.Bent@osbe.idaho.gov

Katie Boehnke
Academic Affairs Specialist
South Dakota SARA Coordinator
South Dakota Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605.773.3455
Katie.Boehnke@sdbor.edu

Violet A. Boyer
President and CEO
Independent Colleges of Washington
600 Stewart Street, Ste 600,
Seattle, WA 98101
206.623.4494
violet@icwashington.org

Larry Buchholtz
Fiscal Operations Team Manager
State of Wyoming
Wyoming Community College Commission
2300 Capitol Ave., 5th Floor, Suite B
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307.777.7068
larry.buchholtz@wyo.gov

Heather DeLange
Academic Policy Officer
Colorado Department of Higher Education
1560 Broadway, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
303.866.4209
heather.delange@dhe.state.co.us

Lanna Dueck
Executive Director
Arizona SARA Council
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
480.517.8226
lanna.dueck@riosalado.edu

Kierke Kussart
Program Coordinator, Institutional Authorization
Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education
PO Box 110505
Juneau, AK 99811-0505
907.465.6741
kierke.kussart@alaska.gov

Jeneva LiRosi
General Counsel
New Mexico Higher Education Department
2044 Galisteo Street Suite 4
Santa Fe, NM 87505-2100
(505) 476-8402
Jeneva.LiRosi@state.nm.us

Carol Liu
Senator
California State Senate
State Capitol, Room 5061
Sacramento, CA 95814
916.651.4021
lysa.markey@sen.ca.gov

Bobbi Lum-Mew
Program Administrator
Hawaii Post-Secondary Education Authorization Program (HPEAP)
P.O. Box 541
Honolulu, HI 96809
808.586.7327
blummew@dcca.hawaii.gov

Laura Palmer Noone
Board Member
Lumina Foundation
1101 E. Warner Road, #118
Tempe, AZ 85284
602.524.8171
Lpnoone@q.com

Mary Ellen Petrisko
President
WASC Senior College and University Commission
985 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 100
Alameda, CA 94501
510.748.9001 ext. 321
mepetrisko@wascsenior.org

Elizabeth Ternes
Academic Policy Specialist
Common Course Numbering Manager
Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
Montana University System
PO Box 203201
Helena, MT 59620-3201
406.444.0311
eternes@montana.edu